It’s here! New Henry has a little shop.

www.newhenrydesign.com

Well friends, it’s finally here. I have officially launched my styling and design business, New Henry Design. It’s been a while in the making, and somehow, all of the things I love and love to do, now make sense!

So far, I’ve got a few prints in the shop, (more to come!) and have artwork on exhibition and for sale, at a favourite little bar called The Scratch, in Brisbane. I am also working alongside an excellent property styling company called Signature Property Styling. This is the early stages of what I know will be an exciting adventure in the world of interiors and styling. I have many ideas, plans, and dreams that I am determined to get into, I feel like this is just the beginning, and would love you to join me on the journey.

Please like my FB page, and follow on instagram (new_henry_design), check out the website, and share it if you feel like it.

Leave a Reply

